Idea Reflection 

After looking at the pros and cons of each of my three ideas, I have decided to develop the ‘Swatch Cards’ idea further. I think it will be the best visual representation of the research I have been doing, and will also be the most doable to a high standard of all the ideas. Now I need to start figuring out the exact dimensions of the swatch cards that I am going to display, the amount of cards I’m going to need to fill an entire wall, and also how exactly am I going to go about naming each colour. 

Leave a Reply

