Pink Tumblr

As well as having a collection of physical photographs that I have taken of pink things/buildings/people that I have found, I have decided to create a tumblr to exhibit the images. I like the queuing system on tumblr, also I feel like it is the platform for image dedicated blogs. It would also be easy to categorise the items into their individual shades of pink using hashtags.

For the avatar I have created a simple pink pixel image, however I think I might change this later on.

bigger ice lollies

http://f286b6.tumblr.com/  This is the link to the tumblr.

I decided to have this collection of letters and numbers because ‘#f286b6′ is the HTML code for the starting point shade of pink that I used in the avatar. This may also need to change however, as I know that having a collection of “random” letters and numbers isn’t very practical for a web address. Having a word would be easier to remember and read.

Leave a Reply

