Survey Repost

After leaving my survey up online for a day, I decided to check back to see if I had any responses. I didn’t but I had some comments left on the link I had posted to reddit.

Since I had used my Brookes email to make the survey on google forms, it seemed that people not from Brookes couldn’t access it. To change this, I’ve decided to remake the survey on SurveyMonkey to make sure that anyone can access it. I also have changed the last three questions about associations of colour, from multiple choice to comment boxes. Although it might be easier to analyse the data of multiple choice answers, I think I will generate more interesting and real responses if people are prompted to give their own associations.

 

Leave a Reply

