Change in Ideas

Although I had presented my ‘Privacy’ idea at the dragons den presentation, I haven’t been feeling exactly connected with the project idea. Even though the panel at the dragons den presentation didn’t have a problem with it, I don’t think I will be able to sustain my interest for the whole duration of the project.

After talking with my peers, half jokingly, about an idea to explore the colour pink, I think I want to try and pursue this idea. My peers have also encouraged this, so I want to organise a tutorial with Alison (one of the panel members I had for dragons den) to go over this idea and see if it will be worth exploring. I understand that it might be difficult as it is less of a physical thing and more a concept, but I think I will be more interested in it that the ‘privacy’ idea.

Leave a Reply

