Dragons Den Presentation

Overall I feel like my Dragons Den presentation went okay. The panel members gave me a few good artists to look at and research, some that I have briefly looked over already (Rachel Maclean and Marina Abramović). Rachel Maclean actually currently has an exhibition on Tate Britain, that I am interested in going to see.

Although they gave me some good artists, I feel like my idea was possibly too structured to talk about much development. This meant that there wasn’t much discussion about the idea itself, more about research that I had to do.

From the feedback I was given, it seems I have allot more research to do, although I am also wondering if I should change my idea completely. Although I do like the idea, I feel like it might be too forced where I was trying to find a meaning.

Leave a Reply

