Artefact at Oxford Brookes

Today we had an exhibition at Oxford Brookes of all our pieces for Artefact. These pieces were then looked at by selectors from OVADA and the Ashmolean, to judge who’s pieces would make it to the final public exhibition at the OVADA Gallery.

This is my final setup, and I’m very happy with how it has come out. Ideally I would have had a house plant and a rug underneath the whole thing to make it seem even more domestic, however it still looks better than I had imagined it.

I also wish you would have been able to play it in person, but there are lots of glitches currently that I didn’t have time to fix, which would result in breaking the entire game if it isn’t played in the “correct” order.

20170223_193829.jpg

Leave a Reply

