Light and Time review 

Overall I’m quite happy with how my photos came out for this project. I really like the colours and the concept, and this style of lighting and colours is definitely something I want to explore further.

On the other hand I feel like my film could be improved allot more. I’m happy with the ideas and concept behind them, but I feel like they didn’t translate well to moving image. I also had planned to do an animation, however I ran out of time before the end of the project to complete it. I do, however, plan to still make this animation, as it is something I am personally interested in, and I think it would suit the concept better than the live action film, however it will not be done in time for the end of the project.

Leave a Reply

