Eden Project

As a study trip on FAD, we went to the Eden Project, and spent some time drawing and taking photos in both Charlestown Harbour and the biodomes at Eden.

Below are a few of my favourite photos I took at the Eden Project.

wp-1474784301522.jpg

wp-1474784142769.jpg

wp-1474784035328.jpg

As well as drawing in our sketchbooks with the theme of A-Z, in the brief we were also set a task of collecting photos. Each photo had to represent a letter of the alphabet. This was actually quite difficult, so I ended up missing out quite a few letters. However, overall, I think I didn’t do too bad with the letters I did get.

wp-1474784724013.png

Leave a Reply

